Talk to an agent: (904) 628-2657
Press play below to listen to our audio commercial:

The Best Policy for Auto Insurance in Florida You Can Avail

If you are registering an automobile in Florida then its compulsory for you to have an insurance policy and when it comes to choose company then Florida car insurance is one of the best in the business. At least in Florida this is the best motor insurance company.

Like all insurance companies, this company also has certain rules and principles and these laws are described below. As long as you need to have a valid Florida license plate, you should have a minimum of $10,000 personal injury liability and another $10,000 property damage liability. These two insurance liabilities are compulsory for having a Florida car insurance policy.

BestAutoInsuranceInFloridaPersonal Injury Liability(PIP) also called No-Fault policy enables you to get benefited from the company in case of any accident whether it was due to your fault or not but up to a certain limit of your policy.  This policy will also compensate for any damage done to your children and house members in any accident. It also covers a person who while driving your insured vehicle suffers an accident but that person would be compensated according to his own PIP.PIP also enable you to be compensated if your children suffer an accident even in their school bus or while walking in the streets. These two liability insurances namely PIP and PDL need to be upgraded on a regular basis during the period of licensing and registration period.

Property Damage Liability (PDL) will compensate for any property losses done by you, by your family members, or by your children in an automobile crash involving your insured vehicle. You need to deposit $10,000 to get this liability policy.

The Florida car insurance law provides another liability policy named as Bodily Injury liability (BIL). This liability policy will not only provide the  compensation  to others who get serious or permanent injuries or even death due to your automobile crash but will also give you legal assistance in case you are being called to court. This liability policy will not only compensate for the damage done by you but also if the damage is done by your house members or by your children even if they were driving someone other’s automobile. It will even compensate if someone other is driving your insured car with your permission.

Florida car insurance is extremely important because without it  Highway Safety and Motor vehicle departments are allowed to cancel your driving  privilege and suspend your licensed plates for at least three years or  until you provide them with this insurance policy.

In case your driving license is suspended because you were not properly insured then you need to submit a reinstatement fee of about $100-$150 and you will also be asked to provide a proof of your previous Florida car insurance. Compare different car insurance quotes in FL by entering your area code above.